Contact the Staff
 
Tim Mahaney - Interim Director, Design & Construction
Sharon Norwood - Director, Business Administration
Ted Sakauye - Interim Director, Architecture & Planning
Katy Merwin - Director, Project Management Services

Office of Design & Construction
Laurel Heights Campus
3333 California Street, Suite 115
San Francisco, CA 94118

Reception 415.885.7257
Fax 415.885.3572

CLICK HERE FOR UCSF MEDICAL CENTER AT MISSION BAY

Design & Construction Fax: 415-885-3572
Mahaney, Tim Interim Director, Design & Construction 415.885.3517 tim.mahaney@ucsf.edu
Anielski, Caroline Administrative Analyst to Tim Mahaney 415.885.7288 caroline.anielski@ucsf.edu
Project Management Services Fax: 415.885.3572
Merwin, Katy Director, Project Management Svcs. 415.885.3506 katy.merwin@ucsf.edu
Hochmuth, Tom Associate Project Manager 415.885.3839 tom.hochmuth@ucsf.edu
Keith, Michael Administrative Asstistant 415.885.3529 michael.keith@ucsf.edu
Korzec, Dave Project Manager 415.885.3515 dave.korzec@ucsf.edu
Lindow, Cristina Associate Project Manager 415.353.4086 cristina.lindow@ucsf.edu
O'Brien, Tina Project Manager 415.885.3553 tina.obrien@ucsf.edu
Reilly, Michael Associate Project Manager 415.885.3519 michael.reilly@ucsf.edu
Schumm, Ellen Project Manager 415.885.3519 ellen.schumm@ucsf.edu
Shea, Carol Project Manager 415.353.4089 carol.shea@ucsf.edu
Sinclair, Jean Administrative Asstistant 415.885.3516 jean.sinclair@ucsf.edu
Torrento, Ed Senior Buyer 415.353.4087 ed.torrento@ucsf.edu
Harkin, Pat Project Manager, Consultant 415.885.3579 pat.harkin@ucsf.edu
Henderson, Lisa Project Manager, Consultant 415.885.3579 lisa.henderson@ucsf.edu
Manning, Luke Project Manager, Consultant 415.885.3579 luke.manning@vertranassociates.com
Pierce, Geoff Project Manager, Consultant 415.885.3579 geoff.pierce@ucsf.edu
Sypult, Scott Project Manager, Consultant 415.747.2300 ssypult@sypultconstruction.com
Architecture & Planning Fax 415-885-3571
Sakauye, Ted Interim Director, Architecture & Planning 415.885.3535 ted.sakauye@ucsf.edu
Fan, Joyce Administrative Assistant 415.885.3508 joyce.fan@ucsf.edu
Fong, Winston Architect Assistant 415.885.3551 winston.fong@ucsf.edu
Kimble, Kim Agency Coordinator 415.885.3672 kim.kimble@ucsf.edu
Sawabini, Edward Architect Assistant 415.885.7348 ed.sawabini@ucsf.edu
Chavez, Fernando Architect Assistant, Consultant 415.885.3532 fernando.chavez@ucsf.edu
Dandekar, Deepak Architect, Consultant 415.885.3525 deepak.dandekar@ucsf.edu
Romero, David Architect, Consultant 415.913.9329 david@dromero.net
Inspectors of Record Fax: 415.885.3572
Beraz, Matt IOR Consultant 415.353.7277 matt.beraz@ucsf.edu
Magnuson,Chris IOR Consultant 415.885.3522 chris.magnuson@ucsf.edu
Peterson, Mark IOR Consultant 415.885.7559 mark.peterson@ucsf.edu
Business Operations Fax: 415.885.3572
Norwood, Sharon Director, Business Administration 415.885.3512 sharon.norwood@ucsf.edu
Thompson, Yvonne Administrative Assistant 415.885.7257 yvonne.thompson@ucsf.edu
Leung, Lily Business Operations Assistant 415.353.4021 lily.leung@ucsf.edu
Contracts Fax: 415.885.3572
Hsu, Elizabeth Contracts Manager 415.885.3534 elizabeth.hsu@ucsf.edu
Cimo, Tony Senior Contract Analyst 415.353.7393 tony.cimo@ucsf.edu
Palm-Song, Rebecca Contract Analyst 415.353.4038 rebecca.palm@ucsf.edu
Robinson, Barbara Contract Analyst 415.885.3550 barbara.robinson@ucsf.edu
Lau, Julie Contracts Analyst, Consultant 415.353.7317 julie.lau@ucsf.edu
Information Systems / Information Technology Fax: 415.885.3572
Steinmetz, David IS/IT Manager 415.885.3554 david.steinmetz@ucsf.edu
Facilities & Support Services Fax 415.885.3572
Mahaney, Tim Executive Director Facilities & Support Services 415.885.3517 tim.mahaney@ucsf.edu
Anielski, Caroline Administrative Analyst to Tim Mahaney 415.885.7288 caroline.anielski@ucsf.edu
UCSF Medical Center - Major Capital Projects Fax: 415-861-2782
Eckblad, J. Stuart Director, MB Major Capital Projects 415.241.5022 stuart.eckblad@ucsf.edu
Berard, Gina Project Accountant 415.241.5034 gina.berard@ucsf.edu
Chiao, Ivy Senior Project Manager 415.241.5049 ivy.chiao@ucsf.edu
Dew, Jayson Purchasing jayson.dew@ucsf.edu
Harkness, Linda Administrative Analyst 415.241.5027 linda.harkness@ucsf.edu
Ovlen, Christian Project Manager 415.241.5098 christian.ovlen@ucsf.edu
Oropeza, Rosemary Office Manager 415.241.5099 rosemary.oropeza@ucsf.edu
Phillips, Mary Architect, Interiors 415.241.5035 mary.phillips@ucsf.edu
Situ, Judith Project Accountant 415.241.5023 judith.situ@ucsf.edu
Torrento, Edward Purchasing 415.241.5080 edward.torrento@ucsf.edu
Buckley, Christine Project Management, Consultant 415.241.5003 c.buckley@ccm.to
Koefoed, Niall Project Management, Consultant n.koefoed@ccm.to
Martin, Samantha Administrative Analyst, Consultant 415.241.5026 samantha.martin@ucsf.edu
Tam, Henry Project Management, Consultant 415.241.5096 h.tam@ccm.to
Toman, Sinead Project Management, Consultant s.toman@ccm.to
Whitney, Fred Project Manager, Consultant 415.241.5014 fred.whitney@ucsf.edu
Quick Links